OA websites

World Service

Region 1 (WA, OR, ID, MT, WY plus in Canada, Alberta, NW Territories, Saskatchewan, British Columbia, Yukon)

Region 2 (CA, HI, Mexico)

Region 3  (NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM TX, OK)

Region 4  (ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, IL plus in Canada Manitoba, Nunavut, NW Ontario)

Region 5  (WI, MI, IN, OH, KY plus Great Chicago area, Central IL intergroup and in Canada SW Ontario)

Region 6   (ME, VT, NH, NY, MA, RI, CT plus in Canada New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec)

Region 7  (PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV)

Region 8 (the region that includes Middle TN – AR, TN, NC, SC, GA, MS, AL,LA,  FL plus Puerto Rico, Central America and South America)

Region 9  (Africa, Middle East, Europe, Asia)

Region 10  (Australia, New Zealand, Far East, SE Asia) 



In order to uphold the sixth and Tenth Traditions according to our understanding, and in accordance with the recommended website guidelines established by WSO, Middle Tennessee Intergroup has made the decision not to include links to any sites not owned by OA registered service bodies on our website.

Some of the intergroup sites included in our links, however, have elected to include certain outside links on their sites. In the spirit of “Unity with Diversity”, we have included links to these OA service body sites, even though they have chosen a different approach to the links on their sites.  However, our links to these intergroup sites do not in any way serve as an endorsement of any link leading outside the OA fellowship that may be found on these intergroup sites. Neither OA nor Middle Tennessee Intergroup has any opinion at all on any issue, web site, or organization outside the OA fellowship.